Mandy dearest

It’s June 11,2017. I haven’t been writing regular due to so much that has been going on. Lee had a great birthday. He wanted a blueberry pie(?) so I made him one 😊

Now we are approaching Logans Birthday and I haven’t asked him yet what kind of cake he would like . They’re growing so big and changing so much. You would be very proud of them both! Lee got a very Special band award and Logan was in gt classes this year. I’m proud of them too and I always let them know how very proud you would be and they always say that they know. 

Jenny is spending as much time as she is “allowed” and they LOVE being with her! 

My heart still aches everyday that you are not here. Mom had to be admitted to the hospital and it scares me no matter what because  I’ve lost you and daddy and I need her to hang around some more! I told her to suck it up she’s not going anywhere!

I miss not having you here to talk to about things like this. You’re still the first person that pops in my head when I need to talk. Of course, sometimes I do still talk to you and I’m sure you hear me❤

It’s a little late and I’m kinda sleepy but I love you, I miss you so much. Especially when I look at the sky at night, ugh summer skies are so beautiful . How could I not think of you. I love you and miss you more each day. Angie

Leave a comment